EMEAChange Region

Corning Optical Communications


Corning Optical Communications, part of Corning’s telecommunications segment, is a leading manufacturer of fibre optic communications system solutions for voice, data and video network applications worldwide. We offer the broadest range of end-to-end fibre optic and copper product solutions for customers' telecommunications networks.

Vote Here

Corning has been shortlisted for Datacentre Cabling Product of the Year with the Pretium EDGE® Advanced Optics (AO) Solution. We need your vote to win.

Vote Here... 

Centrix Solutions - Beautifully Dense, Stunningly Scalable

Corning's CentrixSM Solutions combines extreme flexibility and simplicity with industry-leading density.

Read More... 

Closet Connector Housings CCH

From fibre and cable routing and strain relief, to port labelling and termination, these housings reduce the risk of error that can disrupt networks.

Read More... 

 

What's New

Enterprise Core Catalogs - Download our Enterprise Core Catalog for Local Area Networks or Data Centres.
Need a hard copy? Order here.

Corning’s Pretium EDGE® Solutions Named Datacentre Facility Product of the Year 

Upcoming Events

28th April 2014
Anixter Technology Solutions Summit
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

8th May 2014
Blue Helix
Duxford, United Kingdom

8th - 9th May 2014
Cisco Networking Academy Days Benelux
Brussels, Belgium

NCSI Technology Expo
13th May 2014 - RAF Croughton, UK
14th May 2014 - RAF Molesworth, UK
15th May 2014 - RAF Mildenhall, UK

28th - 29th May 2014
Anixter Datacentre Europe 2014
Monaco

Upcoming Webinars

15th May 2014
LANC & LANS - LANscape® Panel Solution Overview
Berlin Time: 12pm
London Time: 11am
Dubai Time: 2pm

Newsletter

Siqn up for our newsletter
 

 

Cancel
Continue