Authorized Installers

We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website.
View Cookie Policy
_self
Accept Cookie Policy
Change My Settings
ESSENTIAL COOKIES
Required for the site to function.
PREFERENCE AND ANALYTICS COOKIES
Augment your site experience.
SOCIAL AND MARKETING COOKIES
Lets Corning work with partners to enable social features and marketing messages.
ALWAYS ON
ON
OFF

This site is best viewed in a modern web browser. Please update your browser for the best experience possible.

Close[x]

Singapore:

LantroVision (S) Ltd
Benny Lum
benny@lantro.com
+65 6778 1668

Xin Networks Pte Ltd
Isaac Yeo
isaac.yeo@xin-networks.com
+65 6536 1141

EMS Wiring Systems Pte Ltd
Gary Chong
gary@emsws.com.sg
+65 6444 2988

 

MQ Communications Pte Ltd
Eric Lee
eric.lee@mqcoms.com
+65 6499 7600

Pericomp Solutions Pte Ltd
Chua Hai Kheng
hkchua@pericomp.com.sg
+65 6299 1771

Mossad Services Pte Ltd
Edmund Teo
edmundteo@mossadservices.com
+65 6782 6100

 

Omega Integration Pte Ltd
Brandon Lim
brandon.lom@omegain.com
+(65) 6499 4038

   
 

Malaysia:

Lantro (M) Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur
Ryder Loh
ryderloh@lantro.com
+60 3 4143 6177

NCIS Engineering Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur
Andy L K Tan
andytan@ncisb.com
+60 3 7882 9269

Urban Netcom Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur
Ng Kar Khim
khim@urban.com.my
+60 3 5882 4211

 

AVO Technology Sdn Bhd
Kuala Lumpur
John Choong
johnchoong@avo.com.my
+60 3 4143 2288

Kawloon Networks
Penang
Foo Chuan Loon
clfoo@kawloononline.com
+60 4 644 2046

Intradeco Sdn. Bhd.
Penang
Lee Eng Hwa
ehlee@intradeco.com.my
+60 4 643 4194

 

CabNet Systems (M) Sdn Bhd Johor
Tay Hong Sing
ths@cabnet.com.my
+60 7 353 9008

   
 

Indonesia:

PT Mustika Memadata
Jakarta
Suwondo
suwondo@memadata.co.id
+62 21 829 3902

PT Megayasa Teknologi Indonesia
Jakarta
Laurent Arifin
laurent.arifin@m-tech.co.id +62 21 6531 4780

PT Multi Selaras Abadi
Jakarta
Rasmiati Lukman
msa@idola.net.id
+62 21 800 7253

 

PT Netmarks Indonesia
Jakarta
Andi Hari Cahyono
andi@netmarks.co.id
+62 21 8379 3009

PT Sunicodata Cominindo
Jakarta
Christian Gerdiman
christian@sunicodata.com
+62 21 582 4956

PT Perkom Indah Murni
Jakarta
Darwin Chendekiawan
darwinch@perkom.co.id
+62 21 570 0525

 

PT Sentra Paramitra
Jakarta
Hendy D
dhendy@sentraparamitra.com
+62 21 7279 9949

   
 

Thailand:

Lantro(Thailand) Co.Ltd
Bangkok
Ng Kim Fatt
khng@lantro.com
+66 2 934 6143

   
 

Phillippines:

Lantrol Philippines
Manila
Heng Mah
hengmah@lantro.com
+63 2 638 3881

   
 

Vietnam:

LacViet Computing Corp
Ho Chi Minh City
Tran Thanh Thuy
ttthuy@lacviet.com.vn
+84 8 842 3333

Lantro-Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City
Jackson Chan
jacksonchan@lantro.com
+84 8 410 3088