AMERICASChange Region

Sales Development Team


Cindy Greene
West
828.901.5975
cindy.greene@corning.com

Cindy Greene

Tonya Bryant
Northeast & Canada
828.901.5985
tonya.bryant@corning.com

Tonya Bryant

Open
North & South Central
Contact an Associate
Erin Drury
Southeast & Brazil
828.901.5996
erin.drury@corning.com
Erin Drury
Linda Huffman
Mid-Atlantic
828.901.5991
linda.huffman@corning.com
Linda Huffman
Lisa Watts
Implementation Manager
Global Account Manager
828.901.5586
lisa.watts@corning.com
Lisa Watts
Angela Lambert
Strategic Technical Manager
828.901.5203
angela.lambert@corning.com
Angela Lambert
Sara Chase
Engineer
828.901.5575
sara.chase@corning.com
Sara Chase
Cancel
Continue